Statewide Inmate Family Council

Mission of the SIFC

The CDCR and representatives of families of the incarcerated are jointly committed to work together to support connections between inmates and their families through improved communication, shared information, issue identification, and problem resolution.

2017 SIFC Members

 Dale Richter, Chair Dale@statewide-ifc.com
 Bonnie Long, Co-Chair Bonnie@statewide-ifc.com
 Mary Ann Jammal, Secretary Maryann@statewide-ifc.com
 Cathy Langston Cathy@statewide-ifc.com
 Victor Abrunzo Vic@statewide-ifc.com
 Barbara Scott Barbara@statewide-ifc.com
 Royce Netherton Royce@statewide-ifc.com
 Jackie Hamlet Jackie@statewide-ifc.com
 Sarah Steele Sarah@statewide-ifc.com
 Gary Hill Gary@statewide-ifc.com
 Julia Foss Julia@statewide-ifc.com